Mini Primark Lingerie Haul


primark-blue-bra

primark-grey-bra

primark-black-bra

So it’s been quite a while since I posted on here, I needed a little break from blogging but I’m back now and will be posting regularly again. Today’s post is all about lingerie, something I’ve never really talked about on my blog. Is it a little strange that this is my first post since coming back to blogging? Why not start with something different, that’s what I say! I recently went trailing around Primark looking for some bargains and soon ended up in the lingerie department. I had no idea of the pretty underwear I would find. I picked up three new lacy sets, check them all out below.

Blue Dip Dye Push Up Bra Set – Similar

Of the three sets, this combo is probably the most unique and immediately stood out to me in the store. As soon as I saw it, I knew I had to have it. I actually don’t think I own another set like this. The dip dye blue lace is beautiful, I love how the deep navy merges into a soft baby blue. And to top it off, the set fits perfectly and is super comfortable.

Grey Geo Lace Bra Set – Similar

I was looking for an everyday kinda bra, when I came across this beauty. It’s really pretty whilst also being practical, which I love. No one wants to wear plain, boring bras do they? I also love the colour of this bra, grey seems to be my favourite shade at the moment. This set looks great under anything, it’s definitely a staple in my underwear collection.

Black Balconette Bra Set – Similar

The style of this set is one I absolutely adore. The balconette shaped bra is so flattering and looks amazing when on. Don’t you just find the embroidery on this set so beautiful? The intricate detailing is actually the reason I decided to buy it. I think it looks stunning and for only around £5.00, you can’t really go wrong. Primark surprised me with this set!

Unfortunately I couldn’t find any of these sets online, I’ve linked similar pieces for you to check out. You may still be able to find these sets in store.

Which set is your favourite? Would you purchase lingerie from Primark? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

