Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Review


Archery1

Until I tried one, brow products were makeup items I never thought I needed to have in my beauty stash. As someone with reasonably thick brows, I didn’t really believe they would make much difference. I’m not sure what prompted me to give them a go, maybe Cara Delevingne’s lush brows inspired me, but I’m so glad I did as it’s become an essential part of my daily makeup routine. Filling in your brows makes such an amazing difference to your face, they’ve actually become one of my favourite features since doing so. I recently went strolling around Boots, as many beauty bloggers do, and happened to stumble across Soap & Glory’s Archery Brow Tint & Precision Pencil. I didn’t need another brow product, but I just couldn’t help myself!

Described as a product for the distinctly ‘no brow’ gals, the Archery Brow Tint & Precision Pencil aims to give you the perfect shape and the desired fullness you’ve longed for. The long-wearing stain should fill in any gaps with hair-like strokes whilst the crayon should help you define your brows. Once set, your fully groomed brows should last throughout the day without any smudging or fading. Read about how this product faired against my high expectations below.

So I kinda knew this was going to be an amazing product before I brought it (I haven’t seen one bad review), I just didn’t anticipate how much I’d love it. I have pretty dark brows but they tend to be a touch patchy, I’ve found this to be the perfect product for filling in any sparse areas. I picked the colour Brownie Points and it’s a great shade for dark brows. It’s quite a light brown, but the colour looks very flattering mixed with darker hair. My eyebrows are almost black, so if you have dark brows it’ll undoubtedly work for you. I mostly use the brow tint end. The thin and flexible tip creates such fine lines, that they actually do look like hairs. Even along the front of your brows, where you need to be extra careful at filling in so you don’t look like a clown, it’s very natural. Another great thing about this end is that it doesn’t allow you to be heavy-handed, so you know you’re never going to go overboard or add too much colour. The pencil is great for defining the shape of your brows. I tend to use this along the bottom of my brows to add a little fullness and to help maintain the shape. The lasting power of both ends is amazing. It stays on my eyebrows until I decide to take it off. It’s certainly become an everyday staple for me, I don’t think my brows have ever looked better.

You can purchase Soap & Glory’s Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil for £10.00 at Boots. Have you tried Soap & Glory’s Archery range? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

5 thoughts on “Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint And Precision Shaping Pencil Review

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

