A Christmas Wishlist – What I Would Like To Receive This Year


Xmas List 2015

After creating a couple of gift guides on my blog, I’ve started wondering about what I really want for Christmas. I usually receive a mix of makeup, jewellery and clothing, but there are some other bits I’d like to be gifted this year. A lot of gifts I’ve included are probably things that many wouldn’t think to buy me, hence why I’ve decided to create this list. If you don’t know what you want for Xmas, hopefully you’ll get some ideas on what to add to your ever-growing list. Which is coincidently exactly what I’ve been doing when reading these posts!

I recently discovered Olivia Burton watches and have absolutely fallen in love with the brand and every single one of their designs. They are such pretty watches. This one is definitely my favourite at the moment. I currently have a weakness for everything rose gold, so the detailing is perfect for me. The black and pink floral print is also just so gorgeous and complements the rose gold beautifully. Another rose golden item on my Christmas list is the Zoeva brush set. I still haven’t managed to get my hands on these, so I would absolutely love to find these under the tree on Christmas day. You may think the H&M glass box is a bit of a strange present to put on a wishlist, but I thought it would be great for storing and displaying all of my lipsticks. I definitely need a lot more makeup storage and a couple of these would make it easier for me to find which shades I want to wear. See below for links to all products featured.

Sleek Highlighter Palette in Solstice (£9.99)//River Island Gold Filigree Earrings (£8.00)//Nikon Coolpix L340 Bridge Camera (£99.99)//Essie Twinkle-Belle Duo (£12.99)//Olivia Burton Painterly Prints Black & Rose Gold Watch (£80.00)//Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit Palette (£65.00)//Zoeva Rose Gold Luxury Set Volume 2 (Around £50.00)//H&M Glass Box (£12.99)//Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau De Parfum 30ml (£38.50)//Lush Christmas Bubble Bars And Bath Melts (From £2.95-£5.25)//River Island Light Blue Mini Satchel (£28.00)//H&M Cream Blusher in Peachy Rose (£6.99)//Kendall + Kylie At Topshop Mongolian Faux Fur Coat (£75.00)//Pretty Honest Hard Back Book (£22.00).

Have you decided on what you would like for Xmas yet? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

2 thoughts on “A Christmas Wishlist – What I Would Like To Receive This Year

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

