Christmas Gift Guide – Stocking Fillers Under £15


Stocking Filler 2015

Does anyone else find that stocking filler gifts can often be more exciting to receive than actual presents on Christmas day? Usually I have some idea of what someone’s going to buy me, but with stocking fillers it could be anything and you never know what to expect. The surprise of not knowing what’s inside the wrapping paper or stocking is quite thrilling. As I love stocking filler gifts so much, I decided it’d be a great idea to create a stocking filler gift guide. There were countless products I could have added to this guide. Above are just a few treats that I love and would like to receive this Christmas.

It’s getting closer and closer to Christmas now, and I like many others am yet to start my Christmas shopping. Creating these posts is something I love doing as they often give me a lot of inspiration, which they’ll hopefully give you too. Although saying that, it’s mainly inspiration on what to buy myself! The pineapple cushion cover shown above is something I’d love to open on Christmas day. It’s perfect for my interior style at the moment. The gold and white shades fit perfectly together and the pineapple print looks so chic. Pretty Honest is a book I’ve seen all over Instagram this year. Adding it to my reading collection this Christmas is definitely something I plan on doing. And how appropriately cute is the Topshop reindeer necklace for Christmas? I’m definitely going to need to add this to my wishlist. See below for links to all products featured.

Soap & Glory Winter WonderHand Gift Set (£8.00)//Lush Festive Friends Gift Set (£14.95)//Antipodes Moisture Boost Mini’s (£12.99)//Skinny Dip Embroidered Lips Phone Case (£7.00)//Pretty Honest Paperback Book (£13.59)//Ciate Paint Pot Duo To Go in Sheer Pink And Glitter (£10.00)//H&M Pineapple Printed Cushion Cover (£6.99)//L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Exclusive Nude Lipstick (£6.99)//Topshop Ronnie The Reindeer Necklace (£5.00)//Beauty Blender (£15.00)//Ted Baker Fragrance & Nail Varnish Cracker (£10.00 each)//Yankee Candle Advent House In The Snow (£13.99)//Sleek Precious Metals Highlighting Palette (£9.99)//River Island Navy Checked Tassel Blanket Scarf (£15.00)

What stocking filler gifts are you hoping to receive this Christmas? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

10 thoughts on “Christmas Gift Guide – Stocking Fillers Under £15

  1. I recently treated myself to the Antipodes Moisture minis set! I’m really enjoying using it and would love to receive that as a gift (if I hadn’t already bought it!). Id like to buy the Ciate mini set for my mum as part of her present but I’m not sure how she feels about glitter (or should I say trying to remove it afterwards!) x

    Becky @ The Little Blog of Beauty

  2. a beauty blender would make such a good gift for a beauty lover. its a holy grail of mine but because of its price tag something a lot of people probably won’t buy for themselves.

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

