The Three Most Worn Pieces From My AW15 Wardrobe


JumperDress

The Jumper Dress – River Island Cowl Neck T-Shirt Dress

Jumper dresses are one of my favourite pieces of clothing to wear at this time of year. They are super cosy and look stylish without having to put in too much effort. I’ve been wearing this with a leather jacket and boots/converse recently and have been loving the look a lot. It’s definitely been my go-to outfit on colder days. This River Island dress comes to just above knee and is quite oversized. Because it’s so warm you can wear it with bare legs, which looks quite sporty and casual or with tights for a dressier look. I can’t wait to experiment more with it in the coming months.

SuedeSkirt

The Suede Skirt – River Island Faux Suede A-Line Skirt

I’ve wanted a suede skirt for some time now. I didn’t want to purchase the button-down Topshop one as everyone seems to have it (and that tan colour doesn’t suit me so well), so I waited until I found something unique and flattering. This is that skirt. The light brown colour is fab for me, the A-line shape with vertical and horizontal panels complements my body perfectly and the fabric is just so smooth and soft to touch. Unfortunately River Island no longer have this colour in stock on the website but it also comes in a few other colours. There is a beautiful white-grey coloured skirt and they have recently added a gorgeous bright pink version, which I’ll probably be picking up very soon. The skirt also comes in an icy blue shade.

WoolCpat

The Wool Coat – FRNCH Wool Coat*

A few months ago a wrote a post on my blog about the gorgeous brand FRNCH. They sent me this lovely coat from their Autumn collection and since receiving it I haven’t stopped wearing it. It’s such a unique piece, I don’t think you could find anything like it in the high-street stores. The beige coloured cocoon coat is so warm and literally looks great with everything. As an added touch the coat has pretty gold threads running though the wool, something so simple but makes the coat feel so luxe. I’m sure I’ll be wearing this beauty all Winter long.

What Winter pieces have you been loving recently? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

*Contains PR Samples*

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

 

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

