Three High-End Brands That I Want To Try More From


Brands1

Brands2

Adding new products to my routine and testing them is something that I find very exciting, especially when I’ve got new high-end products to try. I’ve trialled a fair few products from high-end brands now, but not many have been so amazing that I wanted to purchase more items from the brand. Saying this there are definitely a lot of high-end and luxury brands that are worth trying, and I’ll be talking about my favourites and a few I have been impressed with Today.

Kiehl’s – After trying their latest formula, the Daily Reviving Concentrate*, and absolutely loving it, I can’t wait to get my hands on more of the Kiehl’s skincare line. Bloggers seem to love Kiehl’s and it has become a favourite and cult skincare brand for many. With their fab products, it’s surprising I haven’t tried more from them already.

Giorgio Armani – The Si fragrances* that I reviewed on my blog last week, are the first Giorgio Armani products that I’ve tried. It’s such a luxurious and lavish brand that I can only assume having more of their products would be a good thing! Some of their makeup would be a welcome addition to my current collection.

Estee Lauder – Since Kendall Jenner starting representing the brand, I’ve been a lot more interested in Estee Lauder. The fresher image Kendall brings, and the new products Estee Lauder are launching definitely appeal to me a lot more than they have in the past. The lipstick pictured is one of my all-time favourite beauty products.

Which high-end brands do you want to try more from? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

*Contains PR Samples*

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

