House Of Fraser Homeware Wishlist


House Of Fraser Moodboard

Home Sweet Home Wall Art//Art Deco Frame//Owl Biscuit Jar//Nomad Blue Rug//Floral Mirror//Cozy Bay Armchair//Camera Cushion//Pocket Watch Clock//Black & White Cushion//Cream Kettle BBQ//Nightingale Paperweight//Slate Heart Placemat//Lavender Daisy Mug//Copper Pendant Light//White & Blue Spice Box//Jo Malone Candle

If you are a regular reader of my blog, you may already know that I am obsessed with interior design, and love creating nice, cosy living spaces with cute accessories and homeware pieces. It’s one of my favourite things to do. When it comes to homeware, I usually shop at House Of Fraser. I love all the pretty pieces they have in their home department, I always find something I need to purchase. As you can probably tell from above, I’m currently lusting after blue, white, copper and golden pieces. They are the perfect colours to give your home an update for Summer.

Like many bloggers, I am a huge fan of the copper and rose gold trend and once I noticed House Of Fraser’s copper edit, I couldn’t not check it out. Whilst browsing, I found this beautiful, beaten copper lamp. It’s such a cool piece and would look super chic against the white walls of my bedroom. Also how gorgeous are the two cushions? (I especially love the camera cushion, its so unique). They would look really nice together or paired with something more colourful. I find that cushions can really make a room and tie everything together. House Of Fraser have an amazing selection which can be found here. I also just had to add that golden rose mirror to the list. It would look amazing next to all my beauty products on my dressing table. I’ve never seen anything like it before and for only £19.60 it’s a bargain. My favourite piece from the wishlist has to be the beautiful blue, white and red rug. I love the striking print, its such a great statement piece.

Most of the pieces shown are from the House Of Fraser home sale. I would definitely recommend taking a look, you may find something you really love. Check it out now, before the sale ends!

 Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

*Sponsored Post*

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

One thought on “House Of Fraser Homeware Wishlist

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

