Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Review


Image 1

Image 2

I go through mascara’s quite quickly and am always changing them up. I never usually buy the same mascara twice, unless it’s amazing. I recently ran out of my Rimmel Wonder’Full Mascara and decided to give this one a go. Read my thoughts on it below.

Maybelline’s Lash Sensational Mascara is a lash multiplying product with a curved brush, that will make lashes look visibly multiplied and fuller. Maybelline claim that the brush will capture even the tiniest lashes and give them a voluminous and defined look. From corner to corner, top to bottom, no lash is left behind. The layered lash look should also be achievable without any clumping of the product.

This mascara has been my go-to product since I picked it up. I have quite short, straight lashes and it’s hard for me to get them looking long, full and fluttery but this mascara gives me that look. Once I curl my lashes and apply a couple of coats of this mascara, my lashes look thicker, longer and a lot blacker. I love the way it opens up my eyes and and enhances them. The mascara holds the curl well and doesn’t flake off throughout the day. When applying, it never clumps or gives a spider-like effect. Lashes look naturally full and long. It’s a great product. One of the best drugstore mascara’s I’ve tried.

Have you tried this mascara yet? Please leave comments below.

 Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara Review

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

