Maybelline Master Drama Chromatics Khol Liner Review


Main Image

2nd Image

3rd Image

Swatch – Purple Light

I’m back with another review for you Today. Yesterday I went a little crazy in Boots, and brought quite a lot of stuff that I probably don’t need; I just can’t resist a 3 for 2 offer. Something that really caught my eye was this lovely purple liner and after I swatched it on my hand I had to buy it. Read my review below.

The Maybelline Master Drama Chromatics Liners are described by Maybelline as creamy pencils saturated with electric colour pigments, that will last up to 16 hours on the eyes. The liner should glide on easily and make your eyes pop.

I’ve never really experimented with coloured liner and always tend to stick to neutrals, however this season I feel like changing up my makeup a little and thought coloured liner would be a great look for the Summer. I picked up the Maybelline Master Drama Chromatic Liner in Purple Light, which is a gorgeous dark purple shade. I thought about buying the bright Turquoise colour too but decided to give this a go first. I absolutely love this product. The liner is incredibly easy to apply and is super creamy and pigmented. It stays on all day, which I didn’t expect from this as its a very soft liner. It looks as though it would smudge but doesn’t. The shade is perfect for accentuating my brown eyes and really enhances them. The colour isn’t as bright as others in the range but is perfect if you want to try out coloured liner subtly. I will definitely be picking up some of the other colours, the gold and turquoise shades would look amazing together, especially with a tan.

This liner has become one of my favourite beauty items and I would recommend to everyone. There only £4.49 at Boots, pick yours up now while they still have the 3 for 2 deal! Have you tried these eyeliners? What do you think of coloured eye makeup? Please leave comments below.

 Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

One thought on “Maybelline Master Drama Chromatics Khol Liner Review

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

