OOTD #2 Featuring Topshop and BooHoo


Main OOTD Image

Today’s post is an OOTD. It’s a simple look, made up of only three items that I have been loving recently. It features pieces from Topshop and BooHoo, which are two of my favourite brands for clothing. The pieces are quite basic, but look great together or coupled with statement items.

BooHoo Nicole V Neck Woven Crop Cami Top – £8.00 – Link

This transparent top is a staple piece for every wardrobe. It goes with almost anything, and looks great paired with printed clothing. The simple sheer separate can be worn at any point during the day; with shorts in the daytime or dressed up with a maxi skirt for the evening.

BooHoo Top1

Topshop Denim Button Front A-Line Skirt – £28.00 – Link

This skirt has been very popular in the blogging world recently, it seems like everyone has it. When I saw it in Topshop I fell in love with it and knew I had to have it too. It’s superb for the 70’s trend that’s around at the moment. I’m definitely going to be wearing this skirt a lot.

Topshop Skirt1

Topshop Military Style Jacket – £35.00 – This jacket has unfortunately sold out online.*

I’ve had this piece for a couple of seasons now and it is still my favourite jacket for Spring. It’s easy to throw on and works with most clothing. I love a military style jacket and this cropped one is perfect for me. It comes in a army green colour and looks amazing paired with denim.

Topshop Jacket1

*Check websites/stores for alternatives.

Do you have any of these pieces? What are your summer staples? Please leave comments below.

 Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

2 thoughts on “OOTD #2 Featuring Topshop and BooHoo

  1. This is such a cute look! I have the same skirt (as does everyone on Planet Earth apparently!) – I’ve been really into double denim lately so I’ve been pairing it with a denim shirt a lot, but this is definitely an alternative look for me to try out!

    Nicole x
    nicolelizabeths.wordpress.com

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

