No7 Perfectly Bronzed Bronzing Pearls Review


Bronzer4

Bronzer 1

 I’ve had this pot of bronzing pearls in my stash for quite a while now; I forgot I had them until recently. I usually use the Bourjous Chocolate Bronzing Powder. It’s the perfect shade for my skin tone, but I find it to be a little matte for summer. I decided to give these pearls a try, see what I thought of them below.

The No7 Bronzing Pearls are marketed as a product that gives your face a healthy, sun-kissed glow (it’s not too orange and won’t give an over-the-top fake-looking tan). The pot of multicoloured, bronzed beads will give a tanned appearance to areas of the face that the sun naturally hits. This bronzer is hypo-allergenic and dermatologically tested, superb for even the most sensitive skin.

There are a mixture of pearly shades within the pot, which make this product perfect for multiple skin-tones. The lightest pearl is a champagne highlight shade, there are also a reddish-brown toned pearl in the pot as well as a much darker, chocolaty brown bead. Combined, the three shades give a lovely bronzed look to the skin. It doesn’t look shimmery or unnatural. The shimmer that is in the product catches the light beautifully and accentuates features subtly. The bronzer is really easy to apply, swirling a small brush around the pot a couple of times picks up a good amount of colour; the perfect amount to brighten and warm up your face. You don’t need to use a lot as a little goes a long way. The gorgeous healthy glow it gives your face is excellent for summer. I can’t believe I’ve waited so long to try them!

Have you tried this No7 bronzer? What are your thoughts on it? Please leave comments below.

 Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

3 thoughts on “No7 Perfectly Bronzed Bronzing Pearls Review

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

