A Few New Spring River Island & Topshop Pieces


Clothes Edit Image1

Today’s post is a collection of a few pieces that I have recently picked up from River Island and Topshop. I am currently looking for Spring/Summer clothing, and have brought some really nice statement pieces along with some more basics, as you can never have enough of them. Carry on reading to see what I have purchased lately.

Topshop 3D Lace Mini Skirt – £38 – This skirt has unfortunately sold out online.*

This skirt is absolutely beautiful and a perfect piece for Summer. The lace detail is so pretty and makes the skirt look more expensive than it actually is. I’m so glad I got my hands on this piece before it sold out. I’m definitely going to be wearing this skirt a lot in the Summer.

Topshop Skirt Edit1

River Island Mid Wash Distressed Molly Jeans – £42 – Link

I have been looking for a great pair of ripped jeans for a while now and not had much luck, but as soon as I saw these in River Island I knew they would be perfect for me. These jeans are definitely an essential in my wardrobe and are great for casual, everyday looks.

Distressed Jeans Edit

River Island Metallic Sleeveless Knit Top – £25 – Link

This gorgeous metallic vest top is a great piece of clothing for Spring, as it is fab for layering. The design of the top also makes it very versatile and it can easily be dressed up or down. This luxe knit comes in a pretty nude colour and looks great paired with other knitted pieces.

Metallic Top Edit2

River Island Light Wash Molly Jeans – £42 – These jeans have unfortunately sold out online.*

After wearing the Topshop high-waisted skinny jeans for quite a while, I decided it was time for a change and brought these mid-rise Molly jeans in a light wash. I love how comfortable they are and that they go with everything. They especially look great with crop tops for Spring.

Light Wash Jeans Edit

*Check websites for alternatives. You may still be able to find these pieces in stores.

Will you be buying any of these pieces for Spring? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

2 thoughts on “A Few New Spring River Island & Topshop Pieces

  1. I love River Island jeans! They’re so comfy. I really like the ripped jeans you got, I’m on the lookout for a decent pair of ripped jeans. Great post. xx

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

