My ASOS Sale Picks


ASOS SALE PICKS

Printed Crop Top//Mint Biker Jacket//Floral Joggers//Rainbow Scuba Skirt//Textured Sweatshirt//Blanket Cape//Knitted Maxi Cardigan//Tailored Shorts//Embellished Black Dress

As you can probably tell from above, I love printed and textured clothing, especially for Spring. My wardrobe is full of statement pieces at the moment. Recently I have also been mixing printed and embellished pieces, and have been making a statement with my clothing.

Most of the pieces I have picked from the ASOS sale are great for Summer. That red and white printed tassel crop top (top left) looks amazing, and for only Β£16 is a must-have for Spring. It’s definitely top of my list. The G-Star textured sweatshirt (centre) is another piece that I need in my wardrobe ASAP. I love everything about it, especially the gorgeous geometric top-stitch detailing. The colour and fit also suit my style perfectly.

ASOS have a great selection of clothing and brands in the sale, I recommend checking it out if you haven’t already. There is up to 70% off all items and now you can get an extra 10% off with code: ADD10. What are your favourites from the ASOS sale? Please leave comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

2 thoughts on “My ASOS Sale Picks

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

