OOTD #1 Featuring Topshop & Miss Selfridge


DSCN7426

DSCN7390

DSCN7427

My outfit consisted of a pair of jeans, a crop top, a leather jacket, a necklace, a satchel and some brogues.

Grey Lace Crop Top – Topshop – £15. This is a cute little top which I usually wear in the summer but I decided that I wanted to wear it Today.

Acid Joni Super High Waisted Jeans – Topshop – £36. I always wear these style jeans as they really suit my figure. I have them in sooo many colours.

Black Faux Leather Jacket – Miss Selfridge – Around £50. I’ve had this jacket for quite a few years. I love it and always want to wear it.

Gogo Phillips Gold Plated Chunky Chain – Asos – £20. I literally wear this chain with everything.

Brogues – Topshop – Around £30. I decided to wear these shoes instead of heels/wedges for a more boyish look, plus they are really comfortable.

Cream Satchel – River Island – Around £35. This is a great little bag which I use all the time. I love the top-stitching.

I hope you all enjoyed this post. Please leave your comments below.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

10 thoughts on “OOTD #1 Featuring Topshop & Miss Selfridge

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

