My 2014 Grammy Awards Favourites


The 2014 award season officially started a few weeks ago with the Golden Globe Awards, but unfortunately I missed that :( and hadn’t yet started my blog, so instead of doing favourites from Golden Globes I thought I’d do favorites from the Grammy Awards (not as glamorous, but there were quite a few fun and interesting outfits) which were last night. There were some great outfits and some not so great combinations! I decided to share with you the red carpet looks that were my favorites.

My favorite red carpet looks from the 2014 Grammys.

beyonce     taylor swift in gucci

iggy azalea     christine-teigen-grammy-awards-2014

giuliana-rancic-grammy-awards-2014     katy perry

What did you think about fashion from the Grammys? Whose outfits did you like best? Feel free to leave comments below, I’d love to hear what you thought.

Signature

Twitter//Bloglovin’//Instagram

Don’t forget to check out my latest beauty & fashion posts for Creme De La Bride

If you wish to leave a comment, please do...

